Mentors

2018

Johanna Lundan

Alexander Galitsky

sasha@almazcapital.com

sasha@almazcapital.com

Reidar Wasenius

Reidar.Wasenius@fiban.org

Reidar.Wasenius@fiban.org

Dr. Richard Leaver

richard@boundarycapital.com

richard@boundarycapital.com

Heli Sirkiä

heli@helisirkia.com

heli@helisirkia.com

Will Cardwell

Will@courageventures.com

Will@courageventures.com

Mike Bradshaw

Tuukka Ylälahti

tuukka@mesensei.com

tuukka@mesensei.com

Dean DiNardi

info@deandinardi.com

info@deandinardi.com

Aleksi Uusitalo

Harri Tallinn

harri.tallinn@civitta.ee

harri.tallinn@civitta.ee

Matti Copeland

matti.copelandi.ey.com

matti.copelandi.ey.com

Sabine Suorsa

+358 40 1234 567

sabine.suorsa@xamk.fi

sabine.suorsa@xamk.fi

Steven Balliano

steven@digirockstars.com

steven@digirockstars.com

Jussi Pyörre

jussi@pyorre-oy.fi

jussi@pyorre-oy.fi

Ari Lindeman

ari.lindeman@xamk.fi

ari.lindeman@xamk.fi

Heidi Sjögren

+358 40 190 2547

heidi.sjogren@cursor.fi

heidi.sjogren@cursor.fi

Troy Woodson

troy.woodson@cbwglobal.com

troy.woodson@cbwglobal.com

Leo Kadieff

leo.kadieff@utu.fi

leo.kadieff@utu.fi

2017

Andy Salmon

Bruce Oreck

Dr. Daniel Collado-Ruiz

Erik Kristiansen

Hermann Ársælsson

Dr. Jan Henrik Storgårds

Johanna Lundan

Juha Ketola

Irina Kalashnikova

Kristian Luoma

Mikko Green

Neal Hartman

Tommi Holmgren

Tuukka Ylälahti

tuukka@mesensei.com

tuukka@mesensei.com

Dean DiNardi

info@deandinardi.com

info@deandinardi.com

Dr. Andreas Gerlach

Antti Villanen

Arto Puikkonen

2016

Dr. Jan Henrik Storgårds

Irina Kalashnikova

Mikael Junger

Anja Kadziolka

Cesar Gonzales

Dr. Tarja Pietiläinen

Eugenia Barchenko

Inga Petryaevskaya

Juha Kaario

Maha Alusi

Maxim Balanev

Nanci Lee

Timo Nisula

Tuukka Ylälahti

tuukka@mesensei.com

tuukka@mesensei.com

2015

Andy Salmon

Bruce Oreck

Topi Järvinen

Shai Vyakarnam

Anssi Vanjoki

Alan Barrell

Jeroen Blankendaal

Bill Echikson

Jacqueline Musiitwa

Jouni Eho

Fabian Sepulveda

Will Cardwell

Will@courageventures.com

Will@courageventures.com