Mentors

2019

Juhani Tamminen

+358 50 4663 701

juhani.tamminen@eurotam.com

juhani.tamminen@eurotam.com

Neveli Niit

+372--56473580

Sergey Dashkov

Alexandr Andreev

Heidi Sjögren

+358 40 190 2547

heidi.sjogren@cursor.fi

heidi.sjogren@cursor.fi

Irina Kalashnikova

Janne Kaarnasaari

Jarkko Pippola

Jarkko Sjöman

Juha Ruohonen

Juha-Matti Santala

juhis@futurice.com

juhis@futurice.com

Jussi Pyörre

Kalle Kallionpää

+358 40 190 2563

kalle.kallionpaa@cursor.fi

kalle.kallionpaa@cursor.fi

Mia Janhunen

+358 40 573 6537

Rhett Thompson

rhettu@gmail.com

Riitta Hyppänen

Teemu Saarelainen

Tuomas Maisala

Tuukka Ylälahti

tuukka@mesensei.com

tuukka@mesensei.com

Ville Mielonen

050 3543 779

ville.mielonen@almgren-sankamo.fi.

ville.mielonen@almgren-sankamo.fi.

2018

Hisham Benkeltoum

Petri Kähärä

Aleksi Uusitalo

Alexander Galitsky

sasha@almazcapital.com

sasha@almazcapital.com

Ari Lindeman

ari.lindeman@xamk.fi

ari.lindeman@xamk.fi

Dean DiNardi

info@deandinardi.com

info@deandinardi.com

Dr. Richard Leaver

richard@boundarycapital.com

richard@boundarycapital.com

Harri Tallinn

harri.tallinn@civitta.ee

harri.tallinn@civitta.ee

Heidi Sjögren

+358 40 190 2547

heidi.sjogren@cursor.fi

heidi.sjogren@cursor.fi

Heli Sirkiä

heli@helisirkia.com

heli@helisirkia.com

Irina Kalashnikova

Johanna Lundan

Jussi Pyörre

jussi@pyorre-oy.fi

jussi@pyorre-oy.fi

Leo Kadieff

leo.kadieff@utu.fi

leo.kadieff@utu.fi

Matti Copeland

matti.copelandi.ey.com

matti.copelandi.ey.com

Mike Bradshaw

Mikko Green

Reidar Wasenius

Reidar.Wasenius@fiban.org

Reidar.Wasenius@fiban.org

Teemu Saarelainen

Sabine Suorsa

+358 40 1234 567

sabine.suorsa@xamk.fi

sabine.suorsa@xamk.fi

Steven Balliano

steven@digirockstars.com

steven@digirockstars.com

Troy Woodson

troy.woodson@cbwglobal.com

troy.woodson@cbwglobal.com

Tuukka Ylälahti

tuukka@mesensei.com

tuukka@mesensei.com

Will Cardwell

Will@courageventures.com

Will@courageventures.com

2017

Andy Salmon

Bruce Oreck

Dean DiNardi

info@deandinardi.com

info@deandinardi.com

Dr. Daniel Collado-Ruiz

Dr. Jan Henrik Storgårds

Erik Kristiansen

Hermann Ársælsson

Irina Kalashnikova

Johanna Lundan

Juha Ketola

Kristian Luoma

Mikko Green

Neal Hartman

Tommi Holmgren

Tuukka Ylälahti

tuukka@mesensei.com

tuukka@mesensei.com

Dr. Andreas Gerlach

Antti Villanen

Arto Puikkonen

2016

Anja Kadziolka

Cesar Gonzales

Dr. Jan Henrik Storgårds

Dr. Tarja Pietiläinen

Eugenia Barchenko

Inga Petryaevskaya

Irina Kalashnikova

Juha Kaario

Maha Alusi

Maxim Balanev

Mikael Junger

Nanci Lee

Timo Nisula

Tuukka Ylälahti

tuukka@mesensei.com

tuukka@mesensei.com

2015

Alan Barrell

Andy Salmon

Anssi Vanjoki

Bill Echikson

Bruce Oreck

Fabian Sepulveda

Jacqueline Musiitwa

Jeroen Blankendaal

Jouni Eho

Shai Vyakarnam

Topi Järvinen

Will Cardwell

Will@courageventures.com

Will@courageventures.com